Music Video Movies NEWS MIXTAPE Albums

Join Our Whatsapp Group

FULL ALBUM: Asake – Mr Money With The Vibe
By on September 8th, 2022. Album

Download Asake – Mr Money With The Vibe Album Mp3

Sensational Nigeria Singer and YBNL Signee, Ahmed Ololade Asake better known by his stage name as Asake has dropped his much-anticipated Extended play project captained, “Mr Money With The Vibe (Album)”.


The much anticipated extended playlist comprises of 12 solid songs which features guest performances from accomplished American rapper and vocalist Russ and budding Nigerian superstar Burna Boy.


The new album is coming after his Extended Playlist, Ololade which was released after he was signed into YBNL .


All tracks on Mr. Money With The Vibe Album by Asake was Produce, mixed and mastered by Magicsticks :


Check out “Mr Money With The Vibe” tracklist by Asake below;


  1. Asake – Dull || DOWNLOAD MP3


  1. Asake – Terminator || DOWNLOAD MP3


  1. Asake – Organise || DOWNLOAD MP3


  1. Asake – Peace be unto you || DOWNLOAD MP3


  1. Asake – Dupe || DOWNLOAD MP3


  1. Asake – Muse || DOWNLOAD MP3


  1. Asake – Joha || DOWNLOAD MP3


  1. Asake – Nzaza || DOWNLOAD MP3


  1. Asake – Ototo || DOWNLOAD MP3


  1. Asake – Reason Ft. Russ || DOWNLOAD MP3


  1. Asake – Sunmomi || DOWNLOAD MP3


  1. Asake – Sungba Remix Ft. Burna Boy || DOWNLOAD MP3

About Author

Hello I am C.E.O Of We Hype|Promote|advertise|graphics design|Web design|A afro singer/ A blogger/|instagram and FB followers/likes. visit our website to contact us directly +2349016445997


Leave a Reply

NOTE:- Your comment will appear after it has been approved by an admin.