Music Video Movies NEWS MIXTAPE Albums

Advertise with Anonymous Ads

Join Our Whatsapp Group

ALBUM: Simi – TBH (To Be Honest) ZIP
By on June 2nd, 2022. Ep

Nigerian Multi-Talented Singer, Simi have just release a brand new studio Album title TBH (To Be Honest)


Stream & Download Simi – TBH (To Be Honest) Below;


1. Simi – Nobody || DOWNLOAD MP3


2. Simi – Love For Me || DOWNLOAD MP3


3. Simi – Temper || DOWNLOAD MP3


4. Simi – No Joy || DOWNLOAD MP3


5. Simi Ft. Deja – Easy || DOWNLOAD MP3


6. Simi – Logba Logba || DOWNLOAD MP3


7. Simi Ft. FAVE – Loyal || DOWNLOAD MP3


8. Simi Ft. Adekunle Gold – Balance || DOWNLOAD MP3


9. Simi – Naked Wire || DOWNLOAD MP3


10. Simi – Story Story || DOWNLOAD MP3


11. Simi – Born Again || DOWNLOAD MP3

About Author

Hello I am C.E.O Of We Hype|Promote|advertise|graphics design|Web design|A afro singer/ A blogger/|instagram and FB followers/likes. visit our website to contact us directly +2349016445997

No Comments Yet Drop Comment

Leave a Reply

NOTE:- Your comment will appear after it has been approved by an admin.